Eden Park Sporting Events

Here’s what’s happening at Eden Park this year…..
With Eden Park Bed and Breakfast in such close proximity to the stadium, we urge all those interested in attending the games to make a reservation sooner than later.
We do not like saying, ‘sorry we are full’

Rugby Union 2013
International Rugby:

Saturday 8th June
All Blacks v France at Eden Park
Kickoff 1935 hrs

Saturday 14th September
All Blacks v South Africa
Kickoff 1935 hrs

Super Rugby:

Friday 1st March
Blues v Crusaders(NZ)
Kickoff 1935 hrs

Sunday 10th March
Blues v Bulls(SA)
Kickoff 1605 hrs

Friday 5th April
Blues v Highlanders(NZ)
Kickoff 1935 hrs

Saturday 13th April
Blues v Hurricanes(NZ)
Kickoff 1935 hrs

Saturday 11th May
Blues v Rebels (Aust)
Kickoff 1935 hrs

Saturday 25th May
Blues v Brumbies(Aust)
Kickoff 1935 hrs

Saturday 13th July
Blues v Chiefs(NZ)
Kickoff 1935 hrs

Rugby League 2013

Saturday 16th March
Vodafone Warriors v Sydney Roosters
Kickoff 1730 hrs

International Cricket 2013
New Zealand v England

Saturday 9th February 2013
First twenty20 at Eden Park
Start 1900 hrs

Saturday 23rd February 2013
Third ODI at Eden Park
Start 1400 hrs

Friday 22nd-26th March 2013
Third Test at Eden Park
Start 1030 hrs

20130131-092814.jpg

Auckland's top Restaurants offer Terrific food, served with great charm and efficiency in a smart but probably somewhat informal atmosphere.

Brief overview of upcoming events in Auckland City

A short walk from Eden Park makes us the perfect destination for all their sporting fixtures.